Skip to Main Content

Artificial intelligence (AI)

This Research Guide will support your research and learning journey in Artificial Intelligence.

Journals

CSIRO library provides access to many journals covering artificial intelligence and related fields and they can be found by searching in Browzine, the Discovery catalogue and the library's A-Z eJournals list.

New journals are continually added to the collection so check these resources regularly to ensure you are seeing the latest titles.

BrowZine

Search BrowZine by keyword to find journals and articles on artificial intelligence and related topics or view a curated list of Artificial Intelligence and Robotics titles.

Create a free account to set up alerts and receive notification when new issues and articles are published.


Discovery

Search the Discovery catalogue for your topic and then refine to Resource Type > Journals to view a list of journal titles available through the library.

These links will take you to lists of journals on the following subjects:

Additional keywords that can be used to search Discovery can be found on the Terms list page.


A-Z eJournals

Search the A-Z eJournals listing by title or ISSN, browse by category to find relevant journals or view a list of artificial intelligence titles.


Selected Journals

The following are some examples of journal titles available through the library.

Databases

The following are some of the databases available at CSIRO that contain AI and related content. Browse through the Database Directory for additional collections.

Keywords that can be used to search within these databases can be found on the Terms list page.