Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Subject Guide - Food & Nutrition

Featured Database

Useful Food & Nutrition Databases

Other Popular Databases

Consult the CSIRO Databases (DIT) page for detailed information on database coverage, access and help

Citation Databases

CSIRO subscibes to significant science and technology databases, containing citations to journal articles, book chapters, research reports, conference proceedings, dissertations, images and more
list of Other Popular Databases for Food & Nutrition Information and a full list of citation databases is available

Some databases provide the full-text of cited documents, others only citations


The Discovery tab is available in many databases
Click the icon to link to the full text where we have a subscription

If the full text is not available digitally, select from alternate options to locate the item in print or to make a Document Delivery request

Quick Search

Connect to Discovery

In a single search, Discovery provides access to all your information resources in one place

Major resources indexed in Discovery include:

  • CSIRO’s Electronic Resources Collection
  • CSIRO’s Library Catalogue
  • Web of Science (from 1980) 
  • ProQuest databases
  • Scopus

Need Help?

     

Contact: Ask a Librarian

P:   08 8303 8555 or 9838555